Crazy Singing Bird singing the Star Spangled Banner

Happy 4th of July everyone!

I hope you have all had a good 4th.

At my house it was a local 5k/10k race and a movie. My wife walked the 5k, and I ran the 10k. Nearly 2 minutes faster than last year (53:30 in 2010 and 2nd in my Age Group; 51:40 this year and 4th in my Age Group – the same age group)

As for the movie, Monte Carlo  – kind of a fun movie.

About Brad Merrill

Brad W. Merrill is the Principal at Brad W. Merrill Accounting and Tax Services. He specializes in Sales & Use taxes and accounting for small businesses. He has a B.S. in Accounting from the David Eccles School of Business at the University of Utah.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

